A Casa Saphir apartment

Experience hassle-free holiday pleasure in the A CASA Saphir

Located right next to the A CASA Kristall, the Saphir apartment building and its 14 holiday apartments provide the same lovely features as the Kristall.

The perfect and high quality facilities in the apartments which have separate bedrooms, fully fitted kitchen-diners and balconies also have free WLAN and flatscreen TVs with cable reception. Car parking is right at the building, there is a children’s play area in the summer and a toboggan slope in the winter which provide even more hassle-free holiday fun. There is the option of availing of our breakfast and bread delivery service and A CASA Kristall guests also get to enjoy a beneficial time in the cosy wellness area which has an indoor pool and sauna. In winter the Kristall has its own ski room, with ski shoe heating available.  

Everything under one roof! The Kristall and the Saphir also provide the highest level of culinary indulgence. In the a-la-carte restaurant Il Tirolese long-established Tyrolean dishes and classics from Italian cuisine await you. An ambience-filled bar and lounge area also provides sophisticated drinks in a relaxed atmosphere.

Wellness oasis

You will find tranquillity and relaxation here after an action-packed holiday in the mountains in Sölden. Relax in our Finnish sauna for 6-8 people with some aromatherapy, the traditional tub-bath and our infrared cabin for 2-3 people ... MORE

more

Restaurant & Bar

Tasteful architecture and top-notch service – the building’s own restaurant IL TIROLESE with its bar and terrace in the summer follow this concept and welcome guests staying us and those visiting the region too.

more

Sölden in the summer

Sölden has a lot to offer in the summer too - some 300 km of signposted hiking trails are available. There really is a route to suit every taste. Lower Ötztal is a genuine cycling paradise with predominantly challenging tours...

more

In summer

The A CASA Kristall is an ideal starting point for countless hikes, for instance to the Klebealm, Söldenkogel and the enchanting Windachtal, or even via Edelweißhütte continuing to Hochsölden and Gampe Thaya. All mountain-bike lovers will also find access points to the bike trails here.

more

In winter

For all skiers and snowboarders there is a ski bus stop some 120 metres from the building and with the free bus service you can get to the valley station for the Giggijochbahn in about 3-4 minutes and the valley station for the Gaislachkogelbahn in about 7-8 minutes. There is of course plenty of free car parking available at both cable car valley stations.

more

Appartmenthaus A Casa Saphir

Unbeschwerten Urlaubsgenuss im A CASA Saphir erleben

Gleich neben dem A CASA Kristall gelegen, bietet das Appartementhaus Saphir mit seinen 14 Ferienwohnungen die gleichen Annehmlichkeiten wie das Haus Kristall.

Die perfekt und hochwertig ausgestatteten Appartements mit getrennten Schlafzimmern, voll eingerichteten Wohnküchen und Balkonen verfügen außerdem über kostenloses WLAN und Flachbild-TV's mit Kabelempfang. Parkplätze direkt beim Haus, ein Kinderspielplatz im Sommer sowie ein Rodelhang im Winter sorgen für noch mehr unbeschwertes Urlaubsvergnügen.  Mit der Möglichkeit unser Brötchenservice zu nutzen, genießen Gäste des Kristalls außerdem wohltuende Momente im gemütlichen Wellnessbereich mit Innenpool und Sauna. Im Winter steht Ihnen im Kristall ein eigener Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung zur Verfügung.

Wellnessoase

Hier finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag in der Söldner Bergwelt. Erholen Sie sich in unserer Finnischen Sauna für 6-8 Personen mit Aromatherapie, dem Zuberbad oder unserer Infrarotkabine für 2-3 Personen ...

mehr

ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD 

Genießen Sie einen traumhaften Sommerurlaub in den Ötztaler Bergen. Wandern, Biken, Outdoor & Adventure. Mit der inkludierten Ötztal Premium Card erleben Sie das komplette Leistungsangebot unseres Tales und können Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen. 

mehr

Sölden im Sommer

Auch im Sommer hat Sölden einiges zu bieten: Rund 300 km an markierten Wanderwegen stehen zur Verfügung. Und darunter findet wirklich jeder die Route nach seinem Geschmack. Das hintere Ötztal ist ein wahres Bike-Eldorado mit vorwiegend anspruchsvollen Touren...

mehr

Im Sommer

Das A CASA Kristall ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Wanderungen wie z.B. zur Klebealm, den Söldenkogel oder das bezaubernde Windachtal oder auch über die Edelweißhütte weiter nach Hochsölden und die Gampe Thaya. Für alle Mountainbike-Freunde befindet sich hier auch der Einstieg in Bike-Trails.

Mehr

Im Winter

Für alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder befindet sich die Skibushaltestelle nur etwa 120 Meter vom Haus entfernt und mit dem kostenlosen Busservice erreichen Sie die Talstation der Giggijochbahn nach etwa 3-4 Minuten und die Talstation der Gaislachkogelbahn nach etwa 7-8 Minuten. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch ausreichend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten an beiden Talstationen der Bergbahnen.

Mehr