Chalet A Casa Rubin

Very close to the A CASA Kristall and the A CASA Saphir is the A CASA Chalet Rubin.

Here you get to enjoy a dreamy holiday and a fun place to stay, on an area spanning 320 m² and space for 18 to 20 people. 8 spacious bedrooms with 8 ensuite bathrooms as well as a stylish recreation room with bar and idyllic fireplace and lovely views to the centre of the village and the mountains leave you wanting for nothing during your stay.  2 fully-equipped kitchens which have a cosy lounge area mean you can see to your culinary requirements any time you want. You do of course also have access to free Internet via Wifi/WLAN in Chalet Rubin.

Private wellness – in the building’s own sophisticated sauna you can look forward to some well-deserved relaxation after an action-packed time in the natural surroundings and in the mountains. In winter all skiers and those of you who take part in winter sports are pampered with your own ski room which has a shoe dryer.

There are also 6 car parking spaces outside the chalet – convenient for your arrival and departure.

In summer

The A CASA Kristall is an ideal starting point for countless hikes, for instance to the Klebealm, Söldenkogel and the enchanting Windachtal, or even via Edelweißhütte continuing to Hochsölden and Gampe Thaya. All mountain-bike lovers will also find access points to the bike trails here.

More

In winter

For all skiers and snowboarders there is a ski bus stop some 120 metres from the building and with the free bus service you can get to the valley station for the Giggijochbahn in about 3-4 minutes and the valley station for the Gaislachkogelbahn in about 7-8 minutes. There is of course plenty of free car parking available at both cable car valley stations.

More

Chalet A Casa Rubin

In unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Häusern A CASA Kristall und A CASA Saphir befindet sich das A CASA Chalet Rubin.

Hier genießen Sie traumhaftes Urlaubs- und Wohnvergnügen auf über 320 m² und Platz für 18 bis 20 Personen. 8 geräumige Schlafzimmer mit 8 Ensuite-Badezimmern sowie ein stilvoller Aufenthaltsraum mit Bar und idyllischem Kamin  und schönem Ausblick auf das Dorfzentrum und die Berge lassen keine Wohnwünsche offen.  Darüber hinaus garantieren 2 vollausgestattete Küchen mit gemütlicher Wohnecke jederzeit Ihre kulinarische Eigenversorgung.  Selbstverständlich genießen Sie im Chalet Rubin auch kostenloses Internet via Wifi/WLAN.

Wellness ganz privat – in der edlen, hauseigenen Sauna können Sie sich nach Herzenslust der wohlverdienten Entspannung nach erlebnisreichen Stunden in der Natur und Bergwelt hingeben. Im Winter verwöhnt ein eigener Skiraum mit Schuhtrockner alle Skifahrer und Wintersportler.

Des Weiteren stehen 6 Parkplätze vor dem Chalet für Ihre bequeme An- und Abreise zur Verfügung.

Im Sommer

Das A CASA Rubin ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Wanderungen wie z.B. zur Klebealm, den Söldenkogel oder das bezaubernde Windachtal oder auch über die Edelweißhütte weiter nach Hochsölden und die Gampe Thaya. Für alle Mountainbike-Freunde befindet sich hier auch der Einstieg in Bike-Trails.

Mehr

Im Winter

Für alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder befindet sich die Skibushaltestelle nur etwa 120 Meter vom Haus entfernt und mit dem kostenlosen Busservice erreichen Sie die Talstation der Giggijochbahn nach etwa 3-4 Minuten und die Talstation der Gaislachkogelbahn nach etwa 7-8 Minuten. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch ausreichend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten an beiden Talstationen der Bergbahnen.

Mehr