A Casa Residenz apartment

Enjoy a smart and cosy stay in the A CASA Residenz

9 individual apartments which have a contemporary design are available to choose from in the A CASA Residenz. Our Residenz is some 500 metres outside the centre of Sölden, which means it is just a few minutes’ walk for you. There are also many different hikes for you to start out from the Residenz, for instance to the Stallwiesalm on one side or the Leiterbergalm on the other side.  

Everything for your well-being. Next to your apartment, which every contemporary comfort available for you, there is a parking space available for each apartment directly at the building as well as ski room with ski show heating. Relax and unwind in the cosy Residenz wellness area which has a sauna and steam bath, so you can really feel great.

Wellness oasis

Sauna for 6-8 people with aromatherapy, traditional bath-tub, infrared cabin for 4-6 people, a reinvigorating shower, relaxation couches and fountains which have fresh Tyrolean mountain water...

more

Sölden in the summer

Sölden has a lot to offer in the summer too - some 300 km of signposted hiking trails are available. There really is a route to suit every taste. Lower Ötztal is a genuine cycling paradise with predominantly challenging tours...

more

In summer

The A CASA Kristall is an ideal starting point for countless hikes, for instance to the Klebealm, Söldenkogel and the enchanting Windachtal, or even via Edelweißhütte continuing to Hochsölden and Gampe Thaya. All mountain-bike lovers will also find access points to the bike trails here.

More

In winter

For all skiers and snowboarders there is a ski bus stop some 20 metres from the building and with the free bus service you can get to the valley station for the Giggijochbahn in about 1-2 minutes and the valley station for the Gaislachkogelbahn in about 4-5 minutes. There is of course plenty of free car parking available at both cable car valley stations.

More

Appartmenthaus A Casa Residenz

Smart und gemütlich im A CASA Residenz urlauben

9 individuell und modern eingerichtete Appartements stehen Ihnen in der A CASA Residenz zur Auswahl. Unsere Residenz liegt etwa 500 Meter außerhalb des Zentrums von Sölden, welches somit in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß für Sie erreichbar ist. Auch viele verschiedene Wanderungen wie z.B. Richtung Stallwiesalm zur einen Seite oder Leiterbergalm zur anderen Seite können Sie von der Residenz aus starten.  

Alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Neben Ihrem, mit allem zeitgemäßen Wohn- und Schlafkomfort eingerichteten Appartement steht Ihnen auch ein Parkplatz je Appartement direkt beim Haus sowie ein Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung zur Verfügung. Entspannen und relaxen Sie im kuscheligen Residenz-Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad und lassen Sie es sich so richtig gut gehen.

Wellnessoase

Sauna für 6-8 Personen mit Aromatherapie, Dampfbad für 2-4 Personen, Regenerationsdusche, Ruheraum mit Relaxliegen...

mehr

Sölden im Sommer

Auch im Sommer hat Sölden einiges zu bieten: Rund 300 km an markierten Wanderwegen stehen zur Verfügung. Und darunter findet wirklich jeder die Route nach seinem Geschmack. Das hintere Ötztal ist ein wahres Bike-Eldorado mit vorwiegend anspruchsvollen Touren...

mehr

Im Sommer

Das A CASA Kristall ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Wanderungen wie z.B. zur Klebealm, den Söldenkogel oder das bezaubernde Windachtal oder auch über die Edelweißhütte weiter nach Hochsölden und die Gampe Thaya. Für alle Mountainbike-Freunde befindet sich hier auch der Einstieg in Bike-Trails.

Mehr

Im Winter

Für alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder befindet sich die Skibushaltestelle nur etwa 20 Meter vom Haus entfernt und mit dem kostenlosen Busservice erreichen Sie die Talstation der Giggijochbahn nach etwa 1-2 Minuten und die Talstation der Gaislachkogelbahn nach etwa 4-5 Minuten. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch ausreichend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten an beiden Talstationen der Bergbahnen.

Mehr