A CASA OPAL family apartments

2 individual apartments which have a contemporary design are available to choose from in the A CASA Opal. Our house is only about 150 meters from the skislopes above the centre of Sölden, which can be reached with the centre shuttle. There are also many different hikes for you to start out from the house, for instance to the Gampe-Alm on one side or the Edelweißhütte on the other side.  

 

Everything for your well-being. Next to your apartment, which has every contemporary comfort available for you, and free parking space are available for each apartment directly at the building as well as ski room with ski boot heating. 

In summer

The A CASA Opal is an ideal starting point for countless hikes, for instance to the Klebealm, Söldenkogel and the enchanting Windachtal, or even via Edelweißhütte continuing to Hochsölden and Gampe Thaya. All mountain-bike lovers will also find access points to the bike trails here.

More

In winter

For all skiers and snowboarders there is a ski bus stop some 120 metres from the building and with the free bus service you can get to the valley station for the Giggijochbahn in about 3-4 minutes and the valley station for the Gaislachkogelbahn in about 7-8 minutes. There is of course plenty of free car parking available at both cable car valley stations.

More

A CASA OPAL Familien-Appartements

2 individuell und modern eingerichtete Appartements stehen Ihnen im A CASA OPAL zur Auswahl. Unser A CASA Opal liegt etwa 150 Meter neben Skipiste oberhalb des Zentrums von Sölden, welches somit in wenigen Minuten mit dem Zentrumsshuttle für Sie erreichbar ist. Auch viele verschiedene Wanderungen wie z.B. Richtung Gampe-Alm zur einen Seite oder Edelweißhütte zur anderen Seite können Sie vom A CASA OPAL aus starten.  

 

Alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Neben Ihrem, mit allem zeitgemäßen Wohn- und Schlafkomfort eingerichteten Appartement stehen Ihnen auch kostenlose Parkplätze direkt beim Haus sowie ein Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung zur Verfügung.

Im Sommer

Das A CASA Opal ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Wanderungen wie z.B. zur Klebealm, den Söldenkogel oder das bezaubernde Windachtal oder auch über die Edelweißhütte weiter nach Hochsölden und die Gampe Thaya. Für alle Mountainbike-Freunde befindet sich hier auch der Einstieg in Bike-Trails.

Mehr

Im Winter

Für alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder befindet sich die Skibushaltestelle nur etwa 120 Meter vom Haus entfernt und mit dem kostenlosen Busservice erreichen Sie die Talstation der Giggijochbahn nach etwa 3-4 Minuten und die Talstation der Gaislachkogelbahn nach etwa 7-8 Minuten. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch ausreichend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten an beiden Talstationen der Bergbahnen.

Mehr