Chalet A Casa Granat

A 4-star Superior stay and holiday pleasure await you in Chalet Granat.

The extensive area which spans some 200 m2, with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms provides ample space for 8 to 10 people. The cosy ambience in the Tyrol snug and in the kitchen-diner in the attic floor of the chalet invites you to unwind, dine and cook. Your own ski room along with free Internet via Wifi/WLAN are also features, of the Granat, as are the 4 car parking spaces right outside the chalet.

In summer

The A CASA Kristall is an ideal starting point for countless hikes, for instance to the Klebealm, Söldenkogel and the enchanting Windachtal, or even via Edelweißhütte continuing to Hochsölden and Gampe Thaya. All mountain-bike lovers will also find access points to the bike trails here.

More

In winter

For all skiers and snowboarders there is a ski bus stop some 120 metres from the building and with the free bus service you can get to the valley station for the Giggijochbahn in about 3-4 minutes and the valley station for the Gaislachkogelbahn in about 7-8 minutes. There is of course plenty of free car parking available at both cable car valley stations.

More

Chalet A Casa Granat

4 Sterne Superior Wohn- und Urlaubsgenuss erwarten Sie im Chalet Grant.

Die großzügige Wohnfläche von ca. 200 m2 mit 4 Schlaf- und 3 Badezimmern gewährt ausreichend Platz für 8 bis 10 Personen. Das gemütliche Ambiente der Tiroler Stube sowie des Wohnzimmers mit Küche im Dachgeschoss des Chalets lädt zum Entspannen, Essen und Kochen ein. Ein eigener Skiraum sowie kostenloses Internet via Wifi/WLAN gehören ebenso zu den Annehmlichkeiten des Granat wie die 4 Parkplätze vor dem Haus.

Im Sommer

Das A CASA Granat ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Wanderungen wie z.B. zur Klebealm, den Söldenkogel oder das bezaubernde Windachtal oder auch über die Edelweißhütte weiter nach Hochsölden und die Gampe Thaya. Für alle Mountainbike-Freunde befindet sich hier auch der Einstieg in Bike-Trails.

Mehr

Im Winter

Für alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder befindet sich die Skibushaltestelle nur etwa 120 Meter vom Haus entfernt und mit dem kostenlosen Busservice erreichen Sie die Talstation der Giggijochbahn nach etwa 3-4 Minuten und die Talstation der Gaislachkogelbahn nach etwa 7-8 Minuten. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch ausreichend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten an beiden Talstationen der Bergbahnen.

Mehr